Let this College tread on the blossomed path of petals and continue to inspire thousands to enter the hallowed portals of education, to look beyond the horizon and to set target avidly or the starry sky.

Incumbency Chart of Principals :

Sl No. Name From To
1. Md. Fakir Khan 31.07.1991 09.02.2001
2. Sri. Sanat Kumar Badatya 10.02.2001 07.03.2005
3. Md. Fakir Khan 08.03.2005 11.07.2010
4. Sri Sagar Bagarti 12.07.2010 Continue…
© Copyright 2015.Kantamal Panchayat College
Developed by @ Wayindia